Vision of the Research Group

The mission of the research group is to undertake and subsequently contribute to research projects which will benefit the EANN and its members and to disseminate research findings in peer-reviewed publications, conferences and other media.

Members are:

  • Ingrid Poulsen (Chair)
  • Zeliha Tulek
  • Mary Braine
  • Katrin Gillis
  • Ann-Cathrin Jönsson
  • Joanne Outtrim
  • Peter Vink
  • Cath Waterhouse
Scroll to Top