Vision of the Education Group

The mission of the education group is to promote post-registration neuroscience education across Europe, facilitating the sharing of best practice via congress, courses, study days and social media.

Members are:

  • Jovanca Buhagiar (Chair)
  • Neal Cook
  • Claire Lynch
  • Mario Sammut
  • Helen Meagher
  • Guy Aerts
  • Christiansen Klomfar
  • Ruth Trout

  Click here to download the notes from the EANN Education group meeting 02/03/17.

Scroll to Top